Wollondilly Public School

Safe Respectful Responsible

Telephone02 4821 4496


Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

2023 Staffing 

Principal- Bede Darcey
Assistant Principal (r)- Fiona Jackson (K-2)       
Assistant Principal- Todd Unicomb (3-6)
Assistant Principal- Kim Davies (Learning & Support)
Assistant Princial (r)- Sally McPaul (Admin)
Assistant Principal- Jodie Shepherd (Curriculum & Instruction)
KF- Sara Fleming
KM- Kate Montanari
1H- Nicole Harrison
1N- Kathy Naughton
1/2H- Bianca Hall
2S- Elizabeth Smith 
2/3M- Linda McDade
3/4W- Fiona Wood
3/4M- Sue Menz
3/4EW- Belinda Esson (M-W) & Sarah Woodward (Th-F) 
5/6C- Hamish Copland
5/6F- Jackson Fleming
5/6T- Gail Tilley 
5/6B- Sophie Buchanan 
K/6C- Shona Carter
3/6M- Sam Morgan
Early Intervention- Erin Reardon 
Library- Nicole Harker
Teacher Release- Michelle Marshall
Creative Arts- Kath Dunn
Information Technology- Caitlin Bright 
School Counsellor- Fiona Lane
School Admin Manager- Linda Murray
School Administration Officers- Jill Finch & Kerry Stephenson
School Learning Support Officers-
Vicki Medway 
Brett Garrett
Donna Gray
Sue Woolner  
Billie Coggan
Leanne Coultas
Pauline Simon
Sue Carmichael
Aboriginal Education- Jodie Munday
General Assistants- Tim Webber & Tim Carter